It's my Entry to Shadow Hunters Contest - Round 207


Me topé con unas sombras muy interesantes en el asfalto. Una combinación de figuras geométricas que hubieran hallado digno lugar en cualquier museo dedicado al arte contemporáneo.

Tuve suerte: Justo cuando estaba preparándome para tomar la foto de la sombra apareció un transeúnte y pude captar su sombra también. La combinación me pareció espectacular y es la imagen que aporto en este round 207.

)


I ran into some very interesting shadows on the asphalt. A combination of geometric figures that would have found a worthy place in any museum dedicated to contemporary art.

I was lucky: Just as I was getting ready to take the shadow photo a passerby appeared and I was able to capture his shadow too. The combination seemed spectacular to me and it is the image that I bring to this round 207.

Uploading shadow hunters.png #16

banner by @ivycrafts


Firma dodokan.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency