[Esp/Eng] Concurso Cazadores de Reflejos ~ Ronda 174. Un lavamanos muy singular. / the Reflex Hunters Contest ~ Round 174. A very unique sink.

1000175472.png

¡Hola cazadores de reflejos! Es un gusto poder saludarlos y a la vez participar en el Concurso Cazadores de Reflejos ~ Ronda 174, esta vez quiero mostrarles el reflejo de un lavamanos muy singular que encontré en un restaurante campestre y me llamó mucho la atención, en especial su reflejo en el espejo. Espero les guste mi reflejo.

Hello reflex hunters! It's a pleasure to greet you and at the same time participate in the Reflection Hunters ~ Round 174 Contest, this time I want to show you the reflection of a very unique sink that I found in a country restaurant and it caught my attention, especially its reflection in the mirror. I hope you like my reflection.


1000385318.jpg

Mi entrada al Concurso Cazadores de Reflejos ~ Ronda 174. Un lavamanos muy singular. / My entry to the Reflex Hunters Contest ~ Round 174. A very unique sink.

1000385320.jpg

1000385319.jpg

1000385317.jpg

Les agradezco grandemente su visita a mi publicación y siempre es un placer leer sus comentarios y sugerencias ¡muchas gracias!

Thank you very much for visiting my publication and it is always a pleasure to read your comments and suggestions, thank you very much!

1000166937.png

📸 fotografía tomada por/ photograph taken by @damelysh, Samsung A13
📓 traducción por/ translation by Traductor de DeepL
🌄 banderas editadas en/ banners edited in Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now