Reflection hunters contest Round 129 - Puddles at the day after the thunderstorm

Hey reflection hunters and hivians,
here comes my entry to Reflection hunters contest Round 129

You may have read about the heavy thunderstorm we had the day before in my #actifit report. If not, we had a absolutely heavy thunderstorm recently. I've never witnessed something like this before.

The morning after I was cycling trough the neighborhood and found puddles everywhere on the streets.

Some of them made nice reflections of the buildings. For this reflection hunt I choose the reflection I liked the most. Obviosly 😂

Thanks to @olgavita for organizing the contest 🙏
Here is the link to the original post

Have a nice day everyone and always happy hunting.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency