Entry for the Shadow Hunters Contest-333/ SMASh

Hello my friends of the community, I took these photos during the summer vacation. It was very beautiful to be able to enjoy the sea in family, sharing such a special moment was the best.
I decided to participate with these photos because I love how beautiful views full of varied nuances are created naturally. The shadows are reflected in the sea in an exquisite way, almost stealing everyone's attention.
I hope you can enjoy the view in a special way😊
🌊🌊🌊
Hola amigos de la cominidad, estas fotos las tomé durante las vacaciones de verano. Fue muy hermoso poder disfrutar del mar en familia, compartir un momento tan especial fue lo mejor.

Decidí participar con estas fotos porque me encanta como de forma natural se crean hermosas vistas llenas de matices variados. Las sombras se reflejan en el mar de forma exquisita casi robándose todas las miradas.
Espero que puedan dusfrutar de la vista de forma especial😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments