My Entry for Shadow Reflection Hunter contest- Round No 154

Hello friends ,I hope you are healthy and happy. Today i am participating in the Reflection hunter contest organised by @olgavita for round no 154. Link: @olgavita/reflection-hunters-contest-round-154

A while ago, I went on a road trip to Rajasthan with my family. While traveling from Jaisalmer to jodhpur, we stopped at Khichan Bird Sanctuary .The main veriety of migratory birds that make this place their temporary home are demoiselle crains. We saw some beautiful demoiselle crains in bird sanctuary.I click pictures of crains. At that time, I clicked a picture of those cranes.

Now that I have seen those photos, I feel like they are perfect for the reflection contest.

My entry for reflection hunter cotest- round 154
šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©

šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©

šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©


šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©

šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©


šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©

šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©šŸ¦©
This is very interesting contest . I exited to participate these contest.
Thank you so much @olgavita for this reflection hunter contest šŸ™

šŸ’„šŸ’„šŸ’„šŸ’„šŸ’„šŸ’„šŸ’„šŸ’„šŸ’„šŸ’„šŸ’„šŸ’„šŸ’„šŸ’„ Thank you for visiting my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency