My š™€š™£š™©š™§š™® š™›š™¤š™§ š™§š™šš™›š™”š™šš™˜š™©š™žš™¤š™£ š™š™Ŗš™£š™©š™šš™§ š™˜š™¤š™£š™©š™šš™Øš™© š™§š™¤š™Ŗš™£š™™ š™£š™¤. 170

Hello friends,
I hope you are happy and š™š™šš™–š™”š™©š™š™®. Today i will participate reflection hunter contest round no. 170 organised by @olgavita . This is very interesting contest. I like to participate in this reflection contest.I am participating in this contest again after a long time. You all can also participate in this contest; here is the link.
š™ˆš™® š™€š™£š™©š™§š™® š™›š™¤š™§ š™Øš™š™–š™™š™¤š™¬ š™§š™šš™›š™”š™šš™˜š™©š™žš™¤š™£ š™š™Ŗš™£š™©š™šš™§ š™˜š™¤š™£š™©š™šš™Øš™© š™§š™¤š™Ŗš™£š™™ š™£š™¤. 170


This photo is from my courtyard. One morning while I was brushing my teeth, I noticed the reflection of a tree in the wash basin mirror. It reminded me that I hadn't participated in this contest for a long time. So, I took several pictures of the reflection with my phone and selected these three to submit. I hope you like my reflection entry for reflection hunter contest round no. 170.
@Olgavita has organized a great contest, and it's a lot of fun to participate in it.
š™š™š™–š™£š™  š™®š™¤š™Ŗ š™›š™¤š™§ š™«š™žš™Øš™žš™©š™žš™£š™œ š™¢š™® š™—š™”š™¤š™œ. šŸ™šŸ‡®šŸ‡³

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center