MY ENTRY FOR SHADOW HUNTERS / SMASh CONTEST ROUND ~ 315

Hello everyone here, how are you all doing? I hope you are doing great cause I’m doing good as well.

Today as I strolled down the street, I noticed the shadow of a cornstalk. It struck me as a moment of simple beauty, and I was compelled to capture it. Maize is not only beautiful to look at, but it's also good for our bodies. We can eat it as pap, popcorn, cornflakes, and so much more. Not only is it a source of nutrition, but it's also a reminder of the simple joys in life.
Because I enjoy eating the prepared one so much whenever it’s their season.

Special thanks to the organizer of the shadow contest @melinda010100 for always putting this out here to enable us express our feelings through shadows.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments