Returning to the shadows of plants (Entry for SMASh # 257)




Hola, chicos y chicas, estoy de vuelta en otro SMASh esta vez el número #257, he estado muy ocupada con la escuela estos días, pero ya extrañaba cazar sombras así que hice una pausa para traerles algunas, no se me ocurre nada mejor que de plantitas unas de mis favoritas.

Espero les guste 😊😊😊

Hasta la próxima oportunidad!



Fotografía propia y texto original.


English


Hello guys and girls, I'm back in another SMASh this time number #257, I've been very busy with school these days, but I already missed hunting shadows so I took a break to bring you some, I can't think of anything better than planting one of my favorites.

I hope you like it!!! ,😁😁😁

Until the next opportunity!



Own photograph and original text.


img_0.33842468006910287.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center