I hunt Shadows, the kitty enjoy it! (Entry for SMASh # 233)



Hola, chicos y chicas, estoy de vuelta en otro SMASh esta vez el número #233, me perdí la #232 🙃🙃 la sombra que les traigo hoy y que espero disfruten, aunque no tanto como la gatita Pelusa, la escogí porque me pareció muy "fresca" y aquí está para ustedes.

Espero les guste 😊😊😊

Hasta la próxima oportunidad!



Fotografía propia y texto original.


English


Hello guys and girls, I'm back in another SMASh this time number #233, I missed #232 🙃🙃 the shadow that I bring you today and that I hope you enjoy, although not as much as the fluffy cat, I chose it because it seemed very "fresh" and here it is for you.

I hope you like it!!! ,😁😁😁

Until the next opportunity!



Own photograph and original text.


img_0.33842468006910287.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency