What I See In The Pictures. #Reflection Hunters Contest Round 179

There are series of revolutions all over the world. We are not surprised when we are seeing waves of this too in Nigeria. The develop nations of this world are even experiencing civil unrest, how much more nations like Nigeria.

Our country has been bombarded with several calls for restructuring and disintegration. The uncombly attitude of politicians. The corrupt face of the economy and the infrastructural deficiency make the youths and others to revolt. We are sitting on the heap of burning coal. There might be political suppression through the agency of the arm forces to subdue the effects of this heat, but I do know that one day, it will be difficult to subdue.

Hi, Lady! Dear friend, @olgavita. Don't mind my intonation. This is our beloved contest in our lovely community. You are not my reason for sounding that way. It's just that the thought of the reflections reveals the true images behind the scenes of our political unrest.

I am seeing the image of a fight for freedom. I am seeing a revolt in disagreement to the corrosal corruption bedeviling our nation. I am seeing the youths unwilling to continue with the senseless destructive attitude of the elders. I am seeing a cry for a new era.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment