Shadow Hunters Contest Round 192 - My Lovely Cat

Hi how’s your days Shadow Hunters! See you again in my latest post in this community. The shadow photo of my beloved cat at home became the object of the photo in my latest post to participate and enliven The Contest that hosted by @melinda010100.

img_0.9393727116587665.jpg

Hai apa kabar para pemburu bayangan di komunitas Pemburu Bayangan! Ketemu lagi dengan saya di postingan terbaru saya di komunitas ini. Foto bayangan kucing kesayangan saya di rumah menjadi objek foto dalam postingan terbaru saya untuk ikut serta dan memeriahkan Kontes Pemburu Bayangan.

Well, this is a photo of my beloved cat's shadow as well as the house keeper (he is always ready and alert to attack naughty rats that enter the warehouse and kitchen). I took the photo when the sun was shining in front of my house.

img_0.028234594783751753.jpg

Nah, ini adalah foto bayangan kucing kesayangan saya sekaligus sang penjaga rumah (dia selalu siap dan siaga untuk menyerang tikus – tikus nakal yang masuk ke dalam gudang dan dapur).

I also wanted to write a special post about him and his story of being my pet at home. I haven't set a name for him yet, maybe Shadow Hunters fellas in the community want to give a name, feel free write it in the comments column.
I really appreciate it!

img_0.41174689531642206.jpg

Saya juga ingin menuliskan sebuah postingan khusus tentang dia dan kisahnya menjadi binatang piaraan saya di rumah. Untuk pemberian nama untuk dia belum saya tentukan, mungkin teman – teman di komunitas ingin memberikan nama silakan saja, tuliskan saja di kolom komentar. Saya sangat menghargainya!
Thank you so much for following and reading my blog.

Hope you like it and have a nice day guys!


I really appreciate and thank you very much for the support and motivation from Hivers friends by voting, reblog, and sharing my HIVE posts on other social media.


img_0.17575605805640973.jpg

img_0.9802376890964982.jpg

Charity Aceh ProfileShort Biography
A math teacher who loves technology and digital currency development, art lover, and bitcoin enthusiast.Un profesor de matemáticas que ama la tecnología y el desarrollo de monedas digitales, amante del arte y entusiasta de bitcoin.

img_0.6480237005511897.jpg

img_0.24792119402000143.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency