Shadow hunting in a children's playground in Burgos

Hello,

Today I arrived in the historic city of Burgos.

On leaving the car park where I left my car I found a small playground and with the sun shining there was nothing better to do than to hunt for shadows.

I was particularly enchanted by this extensively decorated slide.

A multitude of shadows could be seen.

The corkscrew-shaped shadows were my favorite and the one that I am submitting to the contest.

My entry to #SMASh contest organized by @melinda010100

But there were more children's games and, therefore, more shadows.

IMG_6686.JPG

IMG_6685.JPG

Some of them also worthy of this wonderful contest and that I present to you in the form of a post.

IMG_6688.JPG

IMG_6689.JPG

IMG_6687.JPG

Have a good week.

Cover and separators created with https://www.canva.com (free version).

Pictures taken with my iPhone.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments