Reflections in the leisure area of the Hotel Gran Mencey in Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Hello

The working days in Tenerife have been intense with hardly any free time to enjoy the island.

Before my return flight I was able to enjoy the five star hotel that the company had booked for me.

The relaxation area was spectacular with several swimming pools and restaurant areas.

IMG_6629.jpeg

IMG_6633.jpeg

In one of these bar areas they had some black tables.

IMG_6639.jpeg

On these tables you could see the reflection of the surroundings perfectly and obviously I had to take a couple of photos for the weekly contest organised by @olgavita.

My entry to Reflection Hunters Contest organized by olgavita

IMG_6640.jpeg

Greetings and have a nice weekend.

Cover and separators created with https://www.canva.com (free version).

Pictures taken with my iPhone.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments