Reflections in the glass window of the Oviedo hospital

A few days ago I had to visit a relative in the hospital in Oviedo and luckily he is now home for a few days before he has to undergo surgery.

I went there at dusk and as you can see autumn has stripped the trees around the hospital.

As I approached the hospital I noticed that the windows of the outpatient building reflected the surroundings with great clarity.

But the reflections that I most like to photograph when I find a large window is undoubtedly the reflections where you get almost a totally mirror image. In this first photograph you can see in the background one of the most beautiful natural places of the city, which is the Monte Naranco.

In the second photograph taken from another close position you can see Mount Naranco in the background, but highlights in the first instance the reflection of the trees that are in the vicinity of the hospital perfectly aligned.

My entry to Reflection Hunters Contest Round 147

From this post I wish you all a good end of the year and a better entry into the year 2024.

Cover and separators created with https://www.canva.com (free version).

Photographies taken with my iPhone 13.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

Reflection Hunters Contest Round 147 Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now