Reflection in the swimming pool of the hotel. Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest Round 76

Hello #hive friends, I am delighted to participate again in this community #shadowhunters and to take part in the contest organized by @olgavita.

Reflection in the swimming pool of the hotel. Photo submitted for the contest

Last Sunday, after finishing my work in Lisbon, I moved to the Portuguese town of Tondela to give the second training course in Portuguese lands. I stayed at the SJ Hotel where I could enjoy this wonderful pool to cool off from the oppressive heat.

Photo of the pool during the day

In the evening, after dinner, I went for a short walk around the city and on my return to the hotel room I went directly to the terrace. It was at that moment, when looking at the pool, I could see a reflection of one of the spotlights on the edge of the pool. I didn't hesitate a minute to take my phone out of my pocket and capture this reflection. My surprise was to see a sparkle coming out of both the spotlight and the reflection that I couldn't see with the naked eye. It was then when I took a second photo and this flash was still coming out, but in a different way.

Reflection in the swimming pool of the hotel

I hope you like these pictures and if someone expert in photography can tell me why these flashes come out of the focus and the reflection itself, I would appreciate it.

Greetings to the whole community.

Original photographs of my property taken with my Iphone SE.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency