Multicolored reflection in the city of Oviedo during one of my walks. Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest Round 83

Hello #hive friends, I am delighted to participate again in this community #shadowhunters and to take part in the contest organized by @olgavita.

As some of the people who follow me may know, one of my hobbies apart from photography is to walk around my town, the cities I visit during my training courses in laboratories or in the city of Oviedo, which is the city where I live when I am not traveling for training courses, since the office of the company I work for is in this city.

When I walk around Oviedo, I usually take more or less the same route. From my apartment I go to the shopping street of Uría street, then I walk through the San Francisco park, which is one of the largest green areas of the city, and I usually finish my walk by approaching the cathedral of Oviedo.

With my friend Mafalda at San Francisco Park in Oviedo

Oviedo Cathedral Square

In one of the last walks, at the time of returning home, I modified a little the way back home and passed by a street where a small discotheque is located that presents some tinted windows that gave me, this striking multicolored reflection that I hope you like.

Photograph submitted to the contest

Best regards to all the #shadowhunters community.

Best regards.

Cover created with https://www.canva.com (free version).

Pictures taken with my iPhone SE.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency