Iberian lady (Valencia)

Hi,

In recent years, I have been in the city of Valencia on many occasions and many times I have stayed at the Eurostars Gran Valencia hotel for having easy access to get out of the city, to the University and also to the industrial parks of Paterna and in turn has a nice pool on the roof from where you can see the whole city.

IMG_2173.JPG

The hotel is located near the Gran Via de las Cortes Valencianas, next to one of the iconic sculptures of the city, which is the sculpture of the Iberian lady.

IMG_E2185.JPG

This sculpture, cobalt blue, is a sculpture made up of thousands of small pieces that make up a representation of the Lady of Elche.

Well, one of the evenings that I went for a walk before dinner when I was walking towards the Gran Via de las Cortes Valencianas, I noticed that on the window of a gym was reflected the sculpture and the surroundings of the square and I did not hesitate to take these two photographs to submit them to the contest.

IMG_2182.JPG

IMG_2181.JPG

I hope you like them.

Best regards.

Cover and separators created with https://www.canva.com (free version).

Photographies taken with my iPhone SE.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

Reflection Hunters Contest Round 125 Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center