A nice shadow in our neighbor's office. SMASh Contest 257

Hello #shadowhunters friends.

This week, in order to continue with the challenge of participating in all editions of the SMASh contest organized by @melinda010100 every week I decided not to leave for the last minute the publication of the post of this edition.

In the previous edition of the contest I had presented the shadows that were projected in the form of letters inside the office of our neighbors in the city of Gijón.

For this week's participation I continue exploiting the shadows cast the same day in the office of our neighbors, but in this case I present the shadows cast by the various elements of the glass door (knob, security lock and frame) on the internal security gate in white.

Photography submitted to SMASh 257

On this occasion I took a couple of additional shots; however, the first of the images I had taken is the one I am submitting to the contest.

Best regards and have a nice weekend.

Own photograph taken with my iPhone SE.

Cover, separators and banner created with www.canva.com (free version).

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

Link to SMASh contest round 157 organized by @melinda010100

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center