Reflections of a mouse on water, reflection hunters contest 171

Hello friends,

Here is my photo for the reflection hunters contest:

This day we went to a bird hideout, and I have also pictures from birds with a reflection in the water. However, this lovely little mouse was an unexpected little surprise that day. And I just loved how it is looking out over the water and how it's face get reflected in the water. So I decided to use this picture as entry for the contest.

CameraCanon EOS M50
LensEF-S 55-250mm f/4-5.6 IS STM
Shutterspeed1/100 s
Aperturef/5.6
Focal length166 mm
ISO3200
EditorRawtherapee

And another picture of the mouse that I love, but sadly did not have a reflection in the water

I hope you enjoyed the photos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center