My Entry for the Shadow Hunters Smash Contest Round 325

Hello, my dear people of the @shadowhunters community. It's been a while since I went on a break. But I'm back now to feed everyone with my amazing shadow photos. This is my entry photo:

Most times I don't even know how to choose from my collection of photos to ascertain which is best fit for my entry photo. But I guess this one is captivating.

For this contest round, I decided to make my shadows myself. While I paused reading, I remembered I had not hunted for shadows during the sunny day. So what's next? I must have an entry now or never. I decided to get our clothes plastic hangers and made my shadows.

I had to arrange the hangers in different styles to obtain different shadows. It took me some time to get most of my shadow photos as setting the hangers to become stable is not an easy task. Everyone in the house was asleep, no one to help hold the hangers in position but I still remembered, "now or never". I had to move on with the ones I got.
Here are my shadow photos:

This is my entry for the #shadowhunters smash contest round 325. Heartfelt thanks to @melinda010100 for always ensuring this contest is moving forward and gaining heights every time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments