My entry for the Shadow Hunters/Smash Contest Round 317

Hello, my dear friends in the @shadowhunters community. I hope we are all happy and enjoying our great times.
I am happy to have an entry into this Shadow Hunters contest round 317.
This is my entry photo:

Since yesterday, the power supply has been interrupted. The news was that the transformer had a very complex issue. So I visited a nearby Warehouse to charge my gadgets. When the place became dark, the light cast shadows and I got an opportunity to get some shots.

I wasn't the only person there, I had so many of my friends and siblings around.

This is my entry for this round. I hope we love the photos. Thanks so much @melinda010100 for always making us active and conscious of the shadows around us. Love you all😍😍😍.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center