My entry for the Shadow Hunters Smash Contest Round 316

Hello to everyone in the @shadowhunters community. I know this may be a late entry but the shadow contest is one I would never afford to miss. This is my entry to the Shadow Hunters Smash Contest round 316 organized by our dearly @melinda010100: @melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-840c8c6c77bc

For this contest, I decided to get some shots of the shadows generated by my nephew's bike. The bike pedals cast a shadow in the morning that attracted my attention.

I also took some shots of shadows from the chairs arranged during our service.

I snapped a man carrying a bag on his head, walking under the sun and casting a shadow.

After the service, as I was returning from the service I also took some shots of the shadows generated form my nephew and me. It was some kind of fun for us two when we were getting those shots.


Thanks to @melinda010100 for organizing this contest and also to everyone who had joined heads to make this contest feasible, thank you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center