Reflection in the Rearview Mirror - Reflection Hunters Contest Entry ~ Round 94 ❄️

How's life goin Shadow Hunters who are participating in the Reflection Hunter Contest from the Show Me A Shadow community with our beautiful host @olgavita. It's great to be able to share with all hunters in this community. To find out about this contest in detail, you can directly click the following link to find out the conditions for participating in this ongoing contest Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 94 ❄️ Announcement!I would like to present some reflection photos that I took from a people's market that sells people's needs which are reflected in the rearview mirror of my automatic motorbike. The photo I chose to be my entry in this week's contest is the main photo that appears as the thumbnail in my post. Here it is:

Rows of vehicles in the parking lot adjacent to where I shop. The clock shows 11 o'clock so many buyers come to buy their daily needs.

I also tried to take it with my cellphone camera at several different angles and give it a bit of color brightness using the Lightroom Application

Thank you so much for visiting and supporting my blog post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency