SHADOW OF AN ACTOR IN THE HOT SUMMER NIGHT for the Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest-Round 272

I caught this shadow on the 14th of August 2014. In the city of Pazin.

I wasn't there for shadows, but I saw quite a few. A small summer festival was going on. The event included concerts, lectures, exhibitions, and a play with four actors in the yard of the medieval castle in the city's historic center.

(Enlargeable)

Today, while preparing this post, I decided to play a bit with the old shadow and Photoshop.

(Enlargeable)

The shadow was moving in a synchronized way with the actor. I caught the thing in more than one pose.

In this inverted version, the shadow became white.

AND THAT'S IT. AS ALWAYS HERE ON HIVE, THE PHOTOGRAPHS ARE MY WORK - THE END.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency