My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 323. Shadow of a metal grille.

Taking advantage of the visit to the building where a relative lives to capture shadows is valid, it was 10:30 in the morning the sun's rays were intense to see the shadow cast on the floor of the metal fence, I found it interesting that I did not hesitate to take out my cell phone and capture the images to share with the community.

This is my participation in the challenge organized by @melinda010100, round 323 in the #ShadowHunters community.👇


image.png


image.png

Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

I invite you to participate, here is the link:
@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-community-smash-contest-2b2a7cf6bc90b

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center