My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 261. Shadow of a pedestrian bridge.

I took advantage of the day off to do some shopping to stock the fridge, it is best to leave early and choose the freshest vegetables and fruits, I made these purchases in two different places, to move from one place to another I had to go through a long walkway or bridge made of iron that connects the two points. But as I passed I saw the spectacular shadow reflected on the surface, which I captured two images that today I share with the community.


image.png


image.png

Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.


image.png

This is my participation in the challenge organized by @melinda010100, round 257 in the #ShadowHunters community.
I invite you to participate, here the link:
@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-25f8d16664b37

image.png


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now