~ Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh-round 306//30-01-2024

Hello friends how are you all? hope you all are healthy and well.I am also very well by the grace of Allah. I am very happy to participate in another Shadow Contest of the Shadow Hunter Community. My sincere thanks to the Shadow Hunter community for hosting such a contest every week. This photo I took at my house through my cactus plant. I brought the plant out into the open and took the photo as it was sunny during the day. After taking the photo I saw that a beautiful shadow was created. I really like this cactus plant.


I am very happy to present the photo to you. Hope you all like the post. Until today I will appear before you again with a new post till then everyone stay healthy and well.

Device nametecno camon15

Thanks everyone for watching my post.

@blackshadow24

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency