My entry reflection hunters contest round 144

Good afternoon friends who are looking for or hunting reflection images, I am very happy to be here again to share the images that I have prepared today in the reflection contest edition.

but before that I want to greet all of you who have visited my post, thank you for your visit and attention, I hope my friends will like it.
and here is my entry for this reflection hunter contest round 144:

1702222073497-01.jpeg

1702222007373-01.jpeg

1702221866914-01.jpeg

In this contest I am present by sharing an image that I think is very beautiful, I myself really like this image and I will always save it in my smartphone gallery, this is an image that I took while I was in the rice fields, people crossing the rice fields are reflected The beautiful image on the water surface of the rice fields makes the image an interesting image to look at. this is a great value for an image like this. and I hope you all enjoy and like the picture that I shared.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center