SMASh 229 - A Summer Shadow of Myself

It was a really hot day last week, when I went to water flowers in the garden the heat almost knocked me out. For this purpose, the old sun hat is always ready, which served me really well.

And then in the middle of watering flowers I saw him, the cool shade that this hat on my head maked. So of course I immediately went on the shadow hunt, as befits a real shadow huntress!



DEUTSCH / GERMAN

Ein Schatten meiner Selbst

Es war ein richtig heißer Tag letzte Woche, als ich zum Blumengießen in den Garten ging hat mich die Hitze fast umgehauen. Zu diesem Zweck liegt dann immer der alte Sonnenhut parat, der mir echt gute Dienste leistete.

Und dann so mitten im Blumengießen sah ich ihn, den coolen Schatten, den dieser Hut macht. Also habe ich mich natürlich sofort auf die Schatten Jagd gemacht, wie sich das für eine richtige Schatten Jägerin gehört!

Es war wirklich eine Hunds-Hitze, wie wir sie hier nennen und so hat auch unsere kleinen Hundedame sehr gerne einen schattigen Platz aufgesucht.



It was really a dog heat, as we call it here, and so even our little dog lady was very happy to find a shady spot.

This is my entry to the Shadow Hunters Contest No 229 by the Shadow Hunters Community and our dear @melinda010100 , for more information, how to participate look out here: @melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-15f059e561d69

And as always I hope you enjoyed my posting :-) Yours, B.

Shadow Hunters

all photos by @beeber
I brake for shadows banner by @oceanbee
mostly Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

I am a blogger from Austria, founder of the Hive Memorial Forest Community and admin of the Introduce Your City Community, active in ecency discord and here and there all around this beautiful blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency