MEMORIES OF THOSSE BEAUTIFUL SHADOWS Contest

I recently published about my visit to the pre university 'Cuqui. Bosh Soto " which is located in the center of the city of Santiago de Cuba, where I studied and I was assaulted by the memories and experiences of my student life.

Something that distinguishes this institution is the extreme cleanliness that has always maintained and what makes the floor look like a mirror where even the colors in the shadows can be distinguished.


I remember that there was a group of students who did shadow theater back then, but I don't have any pictures to prove those nice moments. I only have the memories of those beautiful shadows.

**VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

**

Recientemente publiqué sobre mi visita al pre universitario 'Cuqui. Bosh Soto " el cual se encuentra en el centro de la ciudad Santiago de Cuba, pre donde estudié y me asaltaron los recuerdos y vivencias de mi vida estudiantil.

Algo que distingue esta institución es la limpieza extrema que siempre ha mantenido y lo que hace que el piso parezca un espejo donde hasta los colores en las sombra se pueden distinguir.

Recuerdo que había un grupo de estudiantes que hacían teatro de sombra en aquel entonces, pero no tengo ninguna foto que evidencie esos lindos momentos. Solamente me quedan los recuerdos de esas lindas sombras.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now