Real shadow hunting this time



clodnq756085mb9szeel31ziq_WeChat__20231031091932.webp
clodnq7r408804wszgly7bvmd_WeChat__20231031092011.webp
clodnqdx008dy64sz1jxo0jpr_WeChat__20231031091929.webp
clodnqg6l085pb9sz7o38gkzo_WeChat__20231031091934.webp
clodnqnxz08834wszftua1f7n_WeChat__20231031091937.webp
clodnqnlo08du7bszatjw08fk_WeChat__20231031091924.webp

Per my previous post I mentioned that it’s hard to find some good pictures to make a shadow post on here Shadow Community if I don’t go take them on purpose. Been screening all of the current pictures in my phone and can’t even find any suitable one.

Therefore I took chance to take some while I got a half day off for the medical consultation, well, it’s quite trouble to a person who got super bad depression and anxious that making you need to go doctor regularly.

But it’s not so bad to let me escape from my office for half day, giving myself additional rest time. The clinic is not to far from my home at Hong Kong, I passed through my home downstairs, stopped by the school and the car park.

It was about 1:40 pm where I had got a good sunshine then I can take some good shadow picture. First I stopped and turned back to see which object can I capture and I saw a vehicle parked there, the shadow was not that obvious but I decided to take it, too.

Moving few steps forward, there was some plant and I noticed that the shadow on the wall of the school that created a good angle of the shadow, I then tried to take them at the front but there was another car parked there, it blocked me.

Well, it’s embarrassing situation, I had no choice but try to take them from the side, it wasn’t perfect enough but I still accept it.

Of course, I didn’t forget to take my own shadow, you know, I am a person who never grow up, even though I am nearly 39 but I still act like I am only 19 hahaha. Yeah, I always love to play and prank on the other including myself.

Oops, I made an appointment at 2:30 pm for the medical consultation and it was nearly 1:55, I better leave the place heading to the clinic, always arriving earlier is better than arriving late, agree?

I saw one girl playing breakfast ball at the field, that recalling my memory of the high school again. You know, the place in Hong Kong is way too small, many colleges don’t have their own field for the physical education lesson, we usually went out to the public field operating by the government.

And this field is the one of government owned field, suddenly all flashback came out in my mind and I missed the time of the college very bad. Then I tried to imagine where are my old school mates right now? How many still living in Hong Kong? How many immigrants to UK / US or Canada during these past 4 years? And…how many of them still alive, how many already died?

This is serious question, with life goes on, it’s inevitable to seeing people around yourself die, it’s sad to say that one of my ex-colleague passed aways back in early July due to the cancer.

He was the QC team in the factory while I was working in the factory in Shenzhen from beginning 2015 to end of 2016, it was my best time in my life as of now.

Anyway, there’s no time to sorrow, I need to rush to the clinic otherwise they count me late then I need to wait super long for the consultation…AT out, have a nice day guys.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency