Another wave of Shadow + Reflection at the same time



clonpz9la00i8aesz095lassy_WeChat__20231107102036.webp
clonpzado00c19esz3wm72ezq_WeChat__20231107102039.webp

Even though they’re not the new pictures that I took, but still worth to share to you guys on Shadow community.

If my memory is correct, I been to this place after my business trip in the London at early June, it was a weekend either for sure, I won’t able to go out at day in Shenzhen during the weekday, If so, you won’t see me in the Shenzhen but the other city of mainland China, or even oversea because I probably is having my annual leave, traveling with my wife.

The boat has been there for many years, can’t tell exact years anyway, it’s not a new spot for the local of Shenzhen but still many people willing to go there, the people whom went there is not super young generation, most of them is 80/90’S like me.

Guess the young generation has no interested to go the old place / spot like this, why the 80/90’S people still want to go there? Probably they want to recall the good memory of their young ages.

Do you always think about how good the life was in your young age? I do, I still remember how excellent it was when I went to the Shenzhen back in 2009-2010 while I was still single. Been there for karaoke with colleagues, playing till mid night then together went to the SPA taking massage. Even though it’s super tired to get up at 6 am then back to office directly, it was fun.

When I visit there again, seeing the people in same age group with me already got at least one kid while me and her are still DINK, sometimes I do admire to the others whom got a kid, but when think about it’s exhausting to take care of them especially they are sick, I feel release to be DINK.

Human being is always too contradictory, you will never satisfied on your current situation, say, when you have a stable job, stable income monthly, you admire or jealous the people who dare to quite their job then travelling outside for months.

When you do the same thing as they do, you are free enough to travel everywhere you wanted, but this time you admire or jealous to the other who got the stable job and income. So funny.

With life goes on, I forced myself to be more mature, can’t just quit my job because little daily shits happen to me, I am a husband, need to pay rent, need to pay some money to my mom, I got responsibilities now. I am not living for myself but the whole family, my own family with my wife, my family from my mom, my family from my parents in law.

So, whenever there’s trouble, no matter how struggle I am, I need to suffer it, tryna to overcome it, make it, to give a better life to the family that I loved.

Sorry to being too sorrow and negative today, per my wave last night, got a fever for more than a week and I am yet to recover still, even worse, I started having bad cough last night, medicine always be with me this month though, shit.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency