This content got low rating by people.

The Beauty Of The Autumn Season (SHADOWS HUNTERS CONTEST ROUND 242)

I had the opportunity to take a walk to Hazara Qabristan, which is a naturalistc site. This is the most congested area in my society because it is the main junction that connects the path to DAM, Mountains, Graveyards, and Cantonment area. People move to this location in order to continue their journey towards natural areas where they can enjoy the beauty of nature. I was also on my way to this lovely location with my friends, where we planned to participate in a small protest.

After we finished, I decided to go to this location and take a walk to relax and recharge my energy. We walked through various natural wonders, it was noon, and we had pleasant sunshine, the heat of which really helped to relax our bodies. We are now in the Autumn season, and some of the trees and other greeneries have withered while others remain green and dancing with the Autumn season.

I remembered the Shadow Hunters contest and decided to take advantage of the opportunity to create some shadow pictures and participate in the contest. Here is my entry for the Shadow Hunters contest, and the first image is also my entry for the contest. I moved to a location where I could find some beautiful shadows of various objects, but I did not find any good. I proceed to the area that has been planted with many trees and different plants to make it more natural.

I liked the location and the beautiful shadows cast by the trees and leaves. I decided to take out my phone camera and start looking for some beautiful shadows of the leaves and trees. I took 6 to 7 pictures and shared them with you. The beautiful shadow of the small leaves that grew from within the earth can be seen in the first image. It was very pretty, and the shadow was very visible. This is one of my favourites, so I chose it as the first image in the post and as my entry.

The following image depicts a lovely small plant that was linked to various tree branches. There are more shadows in this picture because of the plant's leaves and twigs, and the shadow is more visible, which adds to the beauty of photography. The third image shows another small plant that had recently grown and was looking very cute. I noticed a small shadow of this plant and decided to photograph it as well. This is one of the baby plants I discovered in this location and did my best to photograph.

There are some more pictures that I took and shared with you. I hope you enjoy the post and that you enjoy the photography as well. If you enjoyed the post, please leave feedback in the comments section so that the next one is even better. Thank you for sticking with me until the end.

REMEMBER: We should prepare for the unexpected and hope for the best. Life may not be easy, but you must do your best and leave the rest to God.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center