Shadow Of The Sewing Machine and Chair: My Entry For Shadow Hunter/SMASH Contest Round#304


In the month of December 2023, when I was getting free from study stuff. I decided to learn stitching in home, but our sewing machine was not working well because we didn't use it from past few months. My mother suggested me to do proper oiling to the machine and then keep it under sunshine. I did it but after putting the machine on the floor I noticed it's shadow there.

I clicked this one, but shadow of machine was not captured good because my brother was sitting on the chair near to machine and his shadow was mixed with the shadow of the sewing machine.

I said to my brother stand up from the chair and sit somewhere else, but he is really irritating creature😂. He teased me a lot, but finally he left the chair, then I put the machine on the chair and clicked the pictures of it's shadow.

Out of all these pictures third one is mine entry for Shadow Hunter/ SMASH Contest Round#304.

Thanks For Stopping By Here.....!

Image Source:

All pictures are clicked by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center