SHCC/SMASh - Ladybug

Hello, my friends.

Hello, shadow Hunters.



This is my application for the contest Shadow Hunters Community/SMASh Contest - Round 217 by @melinda010100


Ladybug. I hunted this beauty for at least 10 minutes. I even thought I had lost her when she fell from the trunk of a tree to the ground in the old grass. But she got out of there and crawled up the tree trunk again. This is the first ladybug this spring. And I'm glad that I managed to have a wonderful photo shoot with her. This was facilitated by the lighting, the sun.


20220424_5.jpg


During the photoshoot, the Sun has not yet risen high above the horizon, so the shadow of the bug is quite large. Do you know why I saw this ladybug? I was deleting this tree. It was already an old plum and it stopped yielding a good harvest. So I decided to remove it and plant new plums in this place.
20220424_3.jpg


20220424_4.jpg
But now I thought - maybe I need to plant other trees in this place? Should I plant plums elsewhere? So that the diseases of the old plum do not pass from the ground to the new young trees. We need to think about it.
In the meantime, I'll show you some more photos of the beautiful ladybug.


20220424_1.jpg


20220424_.jpg


20220424_2.jpg


20220424_6.jpg
This girl did not climb up in a straight line, but she walked in zigzags, so the shadow sometimes disappeared. The ladybug was sometimes completely on the sunny side or completely on the shady side.


20220424_7.jpg
The bug climbed onto a small old twig, quickly spread its wings, and flew into the sky! The camera didn't have time to take a shot of her taking off.
Well, the photoshoot is over.


Friends, feel free to support my project. And feel free to comment! Your upvote and just communication are important to me.



I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency