Morning, the road from the store to the house

Hello, my friends.



This is my answer to the contest Shadow Hunters Contest Round 184 from @melinda010100


img_2193.jpg
Yesterday, my eldest son and his family came to visit me from the Nizhny Novgorod region via Yoshkar-Ola, so that they could then head towards Kazan. It's just necessary to understand the route, given that I live in the Kirov region.
At home, we had a whole bedlam. 2 grandchildren and 2 granddaughters are already a whole gang.
I sat up late with my sons. Very late. We ate well and drank rum well.
In the morning, I got up at 6 am. I did all the procedures for the dog, fed the rabbits.

So to speak, everything went on as usual. But, as it turned out later, we ran out of butter, milk and something else for small things. I had to go to the store.

It's been a long time since I went to the store with my feet. I usually do all my shopping on the way home from work. So today I went to the store on foot, looked at the sky, at the clouds and realized that on the way back I just want to take photos of what I see.
Photos of shadows.

Вчера ко мне приехал в гости старший сын со своей семьей из Нижегородской области через Йошкар-Олу, чтоб потом направиться в сторону Казани. Это просто надо понимать маршрут, если учесть, что я живу в Кировской области.
Дома у нас был целый бедлам. 2 внука и 2 внучки - это уже целая банда.
Я посидел с сыновьями допоздна. Очень допоздна. Хорошо покушали и хорошо попили рому.

Утром я встал в 6 утра. Сделал все процедуры собаке, накормил кроликов.
Так сказать, всё шло своим чередом. Но, как оказалось позже, у нас закончилось сливочное масло, молоко и еще что-то по мелочам. Пришлось идти в магазин.
Давненько я не ходил в магазин ногами. Обычно все покупки я делаю по дороге с работы. Поэтому сегодня я шел в магазин пешком, посмотрел на небо, на облака и понял, что на обратном пути просто хочу сделать фотографии.
Фотографии теней.



img_2198.jpg
It's me with the groceries on my back. As always - you had to buy a few products, and you buy a whole bag.

Это я с продуктами за спиной. Как всегда - нужно было купить несколько продуктов, а накупаешь целую котомку.



img_2196.jpg
The place where I live is sometimes called "behind the cemetery". This is because the only road passes near the old cemetery. Huge poplars grow on the territory of the cemetery.

Место, где я живу, иногда называют "за кладбищем". Это потому что единственная дорога проходит рядом со старым кладбищем. На территории кладбища растут огромные тополя.



0_img_2195.jpg


img_2197.jpg
This is the road itself in the direction of my house through the cemetery. Last year, new asphalt was laid. But only until the end of the cemetery. For some reason, the officials decided not to make a road before the sign "the end of the settlement", they decided that we no longer live in the city, but in the village.

Это сама дорога в сторону моего дома через кладбище. В прошлом году положили новый асфальт. Но только до конца кладбища. До знака "конец населенного пункта" почему-то чиновники решили дорогу не делать, они решили, что мы уже живем не в городе, а в деревне..



img_2194.jpg


img_2199.jpg
The neighborhood children decided to build a tree house.

Соседские дети решили построить дом на дереве.



img_2200.jpg
Well, there is a whole fleet of cars near my house.
However, one more car is missing here - my second son's car is currently under repair. He's leaving for the North tomorrow in my old car, which we wanted to sell. We probably won't sell any more.

Ну а возле моего дома целый автопарк.
Правда не хватает еще одного автомобиля - автомобиль моего второго сына сейчас в ремонте. Он завтра уезжает на Север на моём старом авто, которое мы хотели продавать. Наверное, уже не будем продавать.


I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

I add my beloved @ru-trail community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.


imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center