Fishing

Hello, my friends.

Hi, reflection hunters!



Last night I managed to go to the river and even go fishing! Hooray. And I even caught some fish. In my catch there were 2 medium-sized pike and one small pike perch.
I was going on this fishing trip for a very long time, almost 2 weeks. Business and other worries prevented me from doing this. I even woke up early in the morning several times to go to the river, but the rain prevented me. The same thing happened this morning - I woke up and it started raining outside the window.

Вчера вечером у меня получилось сходить на речку и даже порыбачить! Ура. И я даже поймал немного рыбы. В моём улове было 2 некрупных щучки и один небольшой судачок.
Я собирался на эту рыбалку примерно 2 недели. Дела и прочие заботы не давали мне сделать это. Я даже несколько раз просыпался рано утром, чтобы сходить на реку, но мне мешал дождь. Сегодня утром произошло тоже самое - я проснулся и за окном начался дождь.





There was no wind on the river and a lot of mosquitoes. That meant only one thing-it was going to start raining soon. And not just a little rain, but a real thunderstorm. When I left the river, lightning was visible in the distance. But in fact, the storm never started, she could not cross the river.

На реке было полное безветрие и множество комаров. Это означало лишь одно - скоро должен начаться дождь. И не просто небольшой дождь, а настоящая гроза. Когда я уходил с реки, то вдали были видны молнии. Но на самом деле гроза так и не началась, она не смогла пересечь реку.


That's the kind of zander I managed to catch. It was a prize fish, I did not even expect that such a thing could covet my bait.

Вот такого судачка мне удалось поймать. Это была призовая рыба, я даже не ожидал, что подобное может позариться на мою наживку.



This is my application for the contest Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 73 🌞 Announcement! 🌞 by @olgavita




I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now