Capturing a shadow.

Hello Everyone!
I hope you are all doing well.

Here is my entry in shadow hunters contest started by @melinda010100

I was trying to capture a shadow for a week but every time I failed and now I finally got a perfect one.

Yesterday, one of my friends invited me to her house for lunch. I got ready and set the location on the map. When I reached there I saw a perfect shadow, like what I had been looking for and finally, I got the right one.

I found that shadow in front of my friend's house. I hurriedly took out my phone and captured the precious shadow.

I was inspired by this shadow because it was the shadow of a tree. Trees are a vital source of living. As they provide us with food and oxygen.

I thought of capturing it because it shows the creativity of nature. I showed this pic to my sister and asked her "Can you guess what is this?"
She was unable to answer. Firstly, she joked that it looked like a big nest, but then she recognized it correctly. She likes this shadow a lot.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center