Morning walk down the main street, looking for shadows (Entry for Shadow Hunters round 230)

Greetings to all hive users and friends, I'm back after a long absence to post in the hive community. My friend @asgharali invited me to participate in the platform, and I learned a lot from him. So I decided to begin blogging on the lovely platform, and I began with the shadow hunting contest. I researched the contest's rules and regulations, as well as how to properly post. This is a great and successful contest that is both simple and interesting.

I went out in the morning to look for shadow images and found fence shadow and people shadow. The first image is of my friend's shadow, where he is making a victory sign and I told him to hold on because I want to capture your shadow. The following image shows the shadow of a fence, which I discovered. Unfortunately, the sun was directly overhead, making it difficult for me to find better shade. There, I attempted to capture the shadow of some people in order to participate in the contest.

I asked my friend to strike another pose so that I could capture two more shadows. He begins to strike a pose, and I capture his shadow. It was hilarious at the time, and we were both laughing because we were doing all of this on the main road, where people were passing by and laughing at us. These are the four shadow images I sought for the competition. It is my hope that you will enjoy my post and ask your questions in the comments section. If you enjoyed the post, please reblog it and vote for it; this will be extremely beneficial to me.

All of the photos were taken with the Infinix Note 10 Pro's mobile camera. 64 megapixels with 6 cameras on the back and 16 megapixels on the front.**

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center