Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh. the shadow of my shadow .

We were visiting the NATIONAL ART GALLERY OF VENEZUELA, for a task that consisted of visiting a museum and having him describe in an audio what he thought of the experience and which work he liked the most.

But taking photos in that gallery, I noticed that due to the lighting that that gallery has, the shadow of my hands and the cell phone look as if my shadow had another shadow and. In turn, this had another shadow like a kaleidoscope but of shadows

Thus it seems that as if it were the shadows of a parallel dimension, one sees shadows interacting with this dimension that is smaller and more distant.

What do you think about it? I look forward to your suggestions and comments

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center