Spider

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.


This is my application for the contest Shadow Hunters Contest Round 184 from @melinda010100


I decided to catch the shadow of all sorts of small animals. Last time I showed the shadow of a butterfly, this time I caught the shadow of a spider.
_4.jpg
А я решил ловить тень у всякого рода маленькой живности. В прошлый раз я показал тень бабочки, на этот раз я поймал тень паука.


How this eight-legged monster got into my apartment, I do not know. And what was he supposed to do in my room? There are no flies here, there are no insects to drink blood from them. And my blood is probably not to the taste of spiders.
_3.jpg
Как проник ко мне в квартиру этот восьмилапик я не знаю. И что ему было делать в моей комнате? Здесь нет мух, нет никаких насекомых, чтобы можно было выпить из них кровь. А моя кровь, наверное, не по вкусу паукам.


I didn't do anything wrong with this creature. Not a single one of his paws was injured during the photo shoot that I spent with him. I do not know where he went after that. I didn't follow him. Let him live. Spiders are still useful creatures.
_2.jpg
Я ничего плохого не сделал с этим существом. Ни одна его лапка не пострадала в процессе фотосессии, которую я провел с ним. Куда он потом ушел я не знаю. Я не следил за ним. Пусть живет. Пауки всё же полезные существа.


I think that this spider spent a long time in the dark. It seemed to me very pale and even transparent. This usually happens if the body does not have enough sunlight.
Probably, this spider got to me through the ventilation shaft, and then traveled along the walls of my apartment. He was clearly on his way to my room.

I'll tell him goodbye.
_1.jpg
Я думаю, что этот паук долгое время провел в темноте. Он показался мне очень бледным и даже прозрачным. Обычно так бывает, если организму не хватает солнечного света.
Вероятно, этот паук попал ко мне по вентиляционной шахте, а потом путешествовал по стенам моей квартиры. Он явно держал путь в мою комнату.

Я скажу ему - до свидания.

I add my beloved @hive-166168 community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center