Morning reflection

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.



That's the way things are! I haven't shown any of my reflections for a long time. And today I saw the news in the Shadow Hunters community.
I understand that @annephilbrick is transferring his authority on the reflection contest to @olgavita.

This is my application for the contest Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round #46 by @olgavita


20211228_055542530_ios.jpg
On Sunday morning, I drove my car from the village to the city to buy fresh produce at the nearest store.
The mood was above high. This was facilitated by the clear sky and the nascent Sun on the horizon. I caught myself thinking that I wanted to stop and take photos of this beauty. But it turned out that the camera was left in the bag at home. Yeah. This is a big puncture on my part, but sadness did not have time to catch me. I looked at the car and saw a reflection. Here it is now in front of your, friends.


20211228_055551821_ios.jpg
A man passing by me looked at me with his strange gaze. He probably thought I was a little crazy to be taking pictures of my car window. I often see similar looks when I take pictures of something, especially with a camera.


20211228_055607717_ios.jpg


20211229_044925168_ios.jpg
I left the office a little earlier yesterday, and this morning I saw Christmas balls on the wall. Someone decorated our room yesterday. Hurray!!!! Today is the last day of work this year. We are going on vacation until January 10.



I give 5% of the reward to @archon, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?
I give 5% of the reward to @hive-166168, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?

I wish you all a successful hunt for shadow and reflection


I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency