Shadow Hunters Community /SMASh Contest Round #302: Ladder's Shadow

Last two weeks ago, the owner of the land where we reside had started constructing the second floor of their house. The carpenters whom he hired made a bamboo ladder so it will be easier for them to bring up the materials to be used. It took them a day to finished building the ladders and on the next day while I was peeking out to look at the backyard, I was amazed seeing the shadow created by the ladder so I asked my son to take a photo of it but he failed to capture because he was shy to take a photo while the carpenters are there.

IMG_20231230_090136.jpgMy Entry Photo

IMG_20231230_090026.jpg

IMG_20231230_090003.jpg

It was only yesterday that we were able to capture different shots of the ladder and it's shadows because the carpenters worked late so I had a good time taking different shots of it. In the first photo I was standing near our door and I used the Magnifier and Microscope Camera Application to capture it. Even though I was few meters away, I could still take a good photo of it while using the said application but if I would used my other camera that was already installed in this phone the result was small and a little bit blurred.

IMG_20231230_090052.jpg

IMG_20231230_090115.jpg

While capturing the Ladder's Shadow I also noticed a shadow of the banana that my husband planted some months ago so I also took photos of it.



That's all for today. Thank you for reading. Have a good day everyone!

🪷 Aezielove 🪷

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now