L’ombra di un cavalletto [SMASh]

Shadow of easel [en/ita]


EN
This morning I hadn't yet found an interesting shadow to participate in the contest, but then I saw a small easel for painting and decided that its shape was suitable for creating the shadow I needed. Sometimes I photograph the print of old photos placed on the easel and I manage to create excellent reproductions.
ITA
Questa mattina non avevo ancora trovato un’ombra interessante per partecipare al contest, ma poi ho visto un piccolo cavalletto per dipingere e ho deciso che la sua forma era adatta per creare l’ombra che mi serviva. A volte fotografo la stampa di una vecchia fotografia sistemata sul cavalletto e riesco a realizzare dello ottime riproduzioni.

EN - Text and photos by @adinapoli
My proposal to participate in
@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-community-smash-contest-37675d42b0db5

ITA - Testo e fotografie di @adinapoli per
Shadow Hunters Contest-Round 302
@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-community-smash-contest-37675d42b0db5

EN - The photos belong to the author.
ITA - Le fotografie appartengono all'autore.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now