Reflection Hunters Contest-Round 46~Sunset

Hello everyone and happy new year! Welcome to our new host @olgavita ! I'm sure you will carry out this task well and flawlessly and to @annephilbrick best of luck in his new role.

I came across the reflection of the setting sun while I was taking an afternoon walk with my son. I went to visit a tourist spot called reservoir. My son and I took a motorbike to get there in the afternoon. Although the visitors are busy but the place feels calm, peaceful and fun to visit. As the sun began to set I saw a beautiful shadow in the water. Then I captured the moment on my phone.

img_0.8258632973396292.jpg

img_0.3723796502805968.jpg

Once again congratulations to @olgavita for starting the new year as the host of the Reflection Hunter Contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency