Shadow of heat

I thought the most beautiful thing in the world must be shadow.
Sylvia Plath, The Bell Jar

Salam guys. I hope you all are fine. This is my entry to the #shadowhunters contest.


This is my entry picture. The water tank of our house was leaking. This created a lot of problems for us and we had to change it and install a new one. This work required expertise because none of us knows how to install a new water tank. This is already placed at the top and we had to take it to the rooftop. We called a mechanic and thankfully he installed it there and we took a sigh of relief. The pictures look raw because the upper portion of our house needs renovation. For now, no one lives there. I guess the pictures look good, I hope you will like these.

My cousin and my brother tried to help the mechanic.

This is a 450 liter tank and it is pretty sufficient for our little family.

Thank you guys for your Time. I hope you liked the pictures. Do share your thoughts and views in the comments section below so that we can learn and grow together. Take care and have a great time ahead. Do not forget to follow my account for more such content.

Ps. The pictures are mine taken with my Google pixel 5.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center