Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest. 186

It had long since come to my attention that people of accomplishment rarely sat back and let things happen to them. They went out and happened to things.”
-Leonardo Da Vinci

This is my entry picture for the contest. It is a very simple entry. I like this picture because it is simple yet very deep if you see it that way. It is such a wholesome reflection of nature. The trees, the bird, the water and the reflection of the bird and the sky is just amazing for me.

I always try to find beauty in such simple landscapes. This is who I am. You can also see a man passing by. It is a location near my Village. The people here are very down to earth and the vibe here is very peaceful. I often come here when I am sick of the noises in the city.

Thank you guys for your time and support. It means a lot to me. Do share your views and thoughts in the comments section below so that we can learn and grow together. Take care and have a great day ahead. Do not forget to follow my account for more such content.

Ps. The pictures are mine taken with my Google pixel 5 and edited using adobe Literoom app.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now