My Entry - Reflection Hunter Contest - Round 69: Reflection Motor Matic in Car Window

Hallo.. Good evening all friends, meet me again @abizahid. This is my sixth post regarding reflection in this beloved community.

Last weekend, my wife, children and I went to my mother-in-law's house or to my wife's mother's house. This agenda for returning to our parents-in-law's house is usually routine when it comes to weekends, or if we don't return to our parents-in-law's house, usually we as a family will return to my own mother's house which is also located in the same city as where we live.

Well, that afternoon when I was in front of my parents-in-law's house to see my children playing with their friends, I saw a car parked in front of a neighbor's house. Because the car window glass was quite clean, I could clearly see in the car window there was a reflection of a motor matic unit. The automatic motorbike also belongs to one of our other neighbors.

img_0.9228481090651798

img_0.5526951008006848

img_0.458830225215615

Okay, that's all my post for tonight. Thank you to all of my friends who have been willing to read, comment, and upvote my post. Don't forget to reblog my post if you like it and want others to see and read it too. And don't forget to also read my previous post.

~~ Warm greetings from me @abizahid~~

img_0.797710700332719

img_0.6970017507764653

LocationLhokseumawe - Indonesia
Camera UsedRedmi Note 7
ISOAutomatic
Flash ModeNo Flash
Photographer@abizahid
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center