Entry for the Reflection Hunter contest Round 171

This is a photo of my LCD kept on a table. The reflection is through mirror of dressing table in my bedroom. The angle of these two makes it very interesting. By this means you can watch movie by pretending that you aren't watching lol.

Here's is the proof of ahove photo. Clearly dressing table reflection can be seen from this photo provided below:

These days we can't sit in hall where our LCD console is fixed with the wall. So, we decided to move LCD in our bedroom.

Due to vacations, we (My wife and I) have decided to watch love story baded movies. Twilight, in my view, is the love story based movie. Kind of love triangle between Bella Swan, Edward Cullen and Jacob.

Here's other reflections which I enjoy through table where we have kept our LCD

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center