RE: RE: AteXoras 🍻 Pub Gathering - HPUDization!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AteXoras 🍻 Pub Gathering - HPUDization!

RE: AteXoras 🍻 Pub Gathering - HPUDization!

!Pizza was yesterday IRL and homemade. I am most definitely a wine over beer person, though the occasional dark craft beer (porter or stout) is not too shabby :)

Thanks for the welcome! I'm not sure if I'll be able to finish my painting, too much going on in IRL.

Yeah, I get you on the distance and power/less feeling. Was talking to a friend in Germany yesterday and like Austria it is sooo much closer than NZ or the US. Though, if nukes were to be involved - which I don't hope or believe they will - that would be a different story.

I just hope a certain someone will come to his senses very soon but if I had to bet on it I'd bet against it :(

Okay, I'm babbling, Too long of a workday, the brain is fried, now relaxing with a martini... Have a great day down under in NZ!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now